The Next Chapter

Hello wonderful humans who followed my rambling thoughts through this blog over 2015/16.

A lot has changed since I last wrote, for one I now live permanently in the Greece on the crazy little island where this story began.

It has taken some time to get back on the writing wagon but at last I am back, just in a slightly different location. You can now find my future ramblings here –https://fromgreecewithlove.wordpress.com/

It is a new chapter but it’s more less just the same nonsensical thoughts of a Scottish girl on a Greek island trying to make sense of the world.

I hope to see you there!

Peace and love x

3 thoughts on “The Next Chapter

  1. Welcome back!!! I have missed you. I always enjoyed your posts about your work with refugees, though it was often heartbreaking. And I always admired you for all that you gave of yourself. I will be happily following your new blog and have already added it to my ‘top ten’ list of blogs to read (that list now has 12 on it, but who’s counting?

    Again … welcome back!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, and thanks for following my blog! I really admire you for dumping your life, and going out to Kos to help – you and all the others who did the same. Because of my personal circumstances (health issues and family problems due to the crisis) I have not been able to do as much as i would have liked, except donate and write about things as I see them. But we all must continue to do what we can, because it is unacceptable for people to have to live like this. Best wishes for the future. I will follow your new blog. Pleased to meet you, Marina 🌺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you also for checking out my blog, past and present, I really appreciate it. Also thank you so much for your kind words, if we all do our part, even something we may consider small, we can make a big difference. Lovely to meet you too, Mhairi 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment